Delete a product

It’s easy to permanently get rid of any product you no longer stock and make room for more of the products you have to sell.

Just need to hide a product for awhile, or mark it as Sold Out? Edit the product status instead of deleting it altogether, and you can mark it as Active later on when you’re ready to sell it again. Hidden and sold out products do still count against your total product limit, though.

Steps

  1. Log in at my.bigcartel.com.
  2. Go to Products.
  3. Click the product you want to delete.
  4. Click the action menu and then Delete product trash.
  1. Launch the Big Cartel app.
  2. Tap Products.
  3. Tap the product you want to delete.
  4. Tap trash at the bottom.
Contact Big Cartel

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us for more help

Heads up! You're using an unsupported older browser. Click to learn how to update it.