Upgrade or downgrade your plan

hero-upgrade-downgrade-plan

Plans changed? Change plans. (If you want.) We’ve made it ultra-simple to upgrade or downgrade the monthly plan you’re on at any time without penalties or sketchy cancellation fees.

Changes you make to your plan will take place right away, so if you’re downgrading, we recommend doing that just before your next billing date so you get your money’s worth for the full month.

When downgrading, any premium features you had will disappear - like additional products, custom domain settings, and custom HTML.

Steps

desktop-upgrade-downgrade-plan

  1. Log in at my.bigcartel.com.
  2. Go to Edit your plan & billing.
  3. Select the plan you want to use, follow the on-screen steps, and you’re set!

Sorry, right now this can only be done on the web.

Contact Big Cartel

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us for more help

Heads up! You're using an unsupported older browser. Click to learn how to update it.